image description


Board of Directors

Heritage Gas is governed by a group of dedicated community stakeholders.
  • Greg Aarssen – Chair of the Board
  • Bert Frizzell – Vice-Chairman, The Shaw Group Limited
  • Phil Knoll – Director, Corridor Resources Inc.
  • Steve Parker – Chairman & CEO, CCL Group Inc.

Senior Leadership Group

Daily activities and energy innovations at Heritage Gas are led by a committed group of individuals.
  • John Hawkins – President
  • Zeda Redden – Vice President, Finance & Business Services
  • Derek Estabrook – Vice President, Business Development
  • Chris MacAulay – Vice President, Engineering, Construction & Operations
  • Sonny Simpson – Director, Business Intelligence & Financial Planning
  • Lisa Jardine – Director, Financial Reporting & Controls
  • Michael Johnston – Director, Regulatory & Government Affairs
  • Ernest Douglas – Director, EHSW & Customer Care

Ready to take the next step? Connect to natural gas.

Get In Touch Today